Home > Organizing committee

Organizing committee

Name Institution
Abrami Géraldine Cemagref
Bah Alassane Ucad
Barreteau Olivier Cemagref
Bousquet François Cirad
Le Page Christophe Cirad
Muller Jean-Pierre Cirad
Perrier Edith IRD
Rovis Nathalie Cirad
Stratulat Tiberiu Lirmm
Update: 23 February 2011


  •  Keynote speakers

    Cristiano Castelfranchi 
    Two other speakers to be determined

    Symposium Chairpersons

    Jean-Pierre Muller
    François Bousquet 

    Co-located events:

    International Conference on Reputation (ICORE)